WORDPRESS DAILY PHOTO CHALLENGE TEXTURE car fire

My car was sitting for three weeks in a parking lot and last night blew up, caught on fire, and made the local news.

Daily Post Photo of my car on fire

Crazy that the investigator did not determine the cause.  A field mouse, faulty wiring, either way atleast no one was HURT.  Security system for our place is great.  What a great way to meet the entire apt complex in one night.  UGH.

Today I had to work, doing my security job.

Than I have college.

Then my dad passed one year ago on Aug 4th so I am celebrating with family.DSCN0098

Taken the day of his death and funeral I am the one with with long black hair..Jackie 🙂

 

Here is a post if you love LinkedIn as i do:

http://linkedintellect.wordpress.com/?blogsub=confirmed#blog_subscription-4

 

 

 

About Jackie Paulson

I help authors by doing book reviews, I am an Intuitive Guidance Counselor Experienced Security Officer, Paralegal, Bachelor Degree Tech Mgmt, Master in HR Generalist, Barber/Hair Stylist 20+ years, Internet guru, Research, Blogger, Mom, Great Clips Hair Expert. Jackie Paulson © 2014-2021
This entry was posted in Postaday, WordPress Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WORDPRESS DAILY PHOTO CHALLENGE TEXTURE car fire

  1. Thanks for the follow.. and what a story, that must have been awful! hope your luck turn! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Blinds, Books & Bits of Bricks | Words & Pics

  3. andy1076 says:

    sorry for your loss of your father 😦

    Glad to hear nobody was hurt in the explosion though, yipes!

    Like

  4. Thanks Angeline, it’s been a rough year for me. Glad you stopped by 🙂 Jackie

    Like

  5. Angeline M says:

    Oh my! Sorry about this. Incredible happening. I’m glad no one was hurt.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.