DailyPrompt It’s a Thing

DAILY PROMPT


http://www.gettyimages.com/detail/173501828

Dictionary

Time to confess: tell us about a time when you used a word whose meaning you didn’t actually know (or were very wrong about, in retrospect).

I use the words< It’s A THING>

My best friend from AL, got me into it

And

It’s not your day to die.

Words that use to be unpopular are not popular since the smartphone age and the Texting: short cuts for words, IDK is I Don’t Know.

As a modern mom it’s new technology that adults need to stay up on for sure.

About Jackie Paulson

I help authors by doing book reviews, I am an Intuitive Guidance Counselor Experienced Security Officer, Paralegal, Bachelor Degree Tech Mgmt, Master in HR Generalist, Barber/Hair Stylist 20+ years, Internet guru, Research, Blogger, Mom, Great Clips Hair Expert. Jackie Paulson © 2014-2021
This entry was posted in WordPress Photo Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.